Believe In You

BELIEVE IN YOU

I’ve walked alone at times in my life with only a shadow to call my friend.  I’ve suffered through self-inflicted wounds, stood alone against many, nearly quit and faded into obscurity…. Yet still, here I am, believing in me.

Looking back on the broken-hearted trials and tribulations allows me to appreciate where I am now.  The scars I carry are there to remind me what I’ve lived through, and I’ve lived through so much to reach this moment in my life.

Dreams can come true if only you will just believe they can.  Never give up and work to that end.   There is a higher power of love and forgiveness that wants us all to succeed.  Believe and keep the faith.  Life doesn’t happen to us, it happens for us.

May we all find the strength to persevere through life’s obstacle course so that the path we’re on leads us to the dreams we each carry in our hearts.  May Peace and Love find us all and may You Always Believe in You.

Kerry Brent Hower  – 2011

About Kerry Brent Hower

I’m an Actor, Writer, Director and Producer. I dabble in Film and Video and I like to think of myself as a professional. Highly motivated and passionate about life and all it has to offer. I try and create something new every day. In my spare time I'm like to live dangerously... If it's not scaring me then I'm not having any fun... People say "I'm an adrenalin junky"... I disagree... I'm a "live life to the fullest junky". Fast cars and fast motorcycles taken to the edge of control gets my heart pumping. Let’s GO FAST!!!
This entry was posted in Inspiration, My Thoughts, Poems' and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

