DEAR HOLLYWOOD:

imagesCAX0P1IP

Dear Hollywood,  remember me??? NO!  I was the guy 6 years ago that worked at Central Casting for a while, then left to go to film school and all that… I’m BACK!  My name is Kerry Brent Hower… I’m an actor… But more importantly… I’m also a writer and director and a gunslinger for hire if you need one . If you haven’t heard of me… you will soon… I don’t play fair, but that’s because, neither do You! I’m not waiting for an invitation… I’m the guy who’s kicking the door down to your private party. But don’t be alarmed… I’m not here to hurt anyone… I’m just here to make my movies.

About Kerry Brent Hower

I’m an Actor, Writer, Director and Producer. I dabble in Film and Video and I like to think of myself as a professional. Highly motivated and passionate about life and all it has to offer. I try and create something new every day. In my spare time I'm like to live dangerously... If it's not scaring me then I'm not having any fun... People say "I'm an adrenalin junky"... I disagree... I'm a "live life to the fullest junky". Fast cars and fast motorcycles taken to the edge of control gets my heart pumping. Let’s GO FAST!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment