I DON’T LIVE AT THE NORTH POLE!

kerrybrenthower

images

I DON’T LIVE AT THE NORTH POLE!
And neither do you, because if you did… The world would truly revolve around you.

Every once in a while something happens to shock me back into reality. There are FAR more important things going on than my trivial and selfish pursuits.

A perfect example of that is when I heard about a friend getting cancer and becoming very ill and having to fight for her life. And then, because of who this person is, if you’re like me, you stop and take a close look at yourself.

If I died tomorrow, no one would care all that much. And it certainly wouldn’t change or alter the course of history or anyone else’s life. My son and my brother would be sad for a while and then continue on with their lives.

Contrastingly, the friend that I speak of is a living Saint…

View original post 126 more words

About Kerry Brent Hower

I’m an Actor, Writer, Director and Producer. I dabble in Film and Video and I like to think of myself as a professional. Highly motivated and passionate about life and all it has to offer. I try and create something new every day. In my spare time I'm like to live dangerously... If it's not scaring me then I'm not having any fun... People say "I'm an adrenalin junky"... I disagree... I'm a "live life to the fullest junky". Fast cars and fast motorcycles taken to the edge of control gets my heart pumping. Let’s GO FAST!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

