ACTORS SHOULD BE ABUSED!!!

Nothing has changed!!!

kerrybrenthower

masks
ACTORS SHOULD BE ABUSED!!!

Actors should be abused AND I MEAN THAT! (in a fun, kind, yet cruel fashion with no real harm done) when at all possible… They show up on set (LATE) and expect to be treated like they’re “SPECIAL”. “Where’s the Green Room?” Or, “where’s my trailer?” Or “do I have a hair and makeup person just for me?” Or, “where is the SAG craft service table?” Or,” I need 5 more minutes”.

WHAT!!!! Get your ASS out here right NOW<a

Well I got news for you… I was an actor before I was a writer and director…so you're not that "Special" to me. LOL! Hey… I'm just kidding yawl! You’re as special as I am. And that's pretty damn special.

I’m serious when I say that some actors take themselves WAY too seriously. You NO who you are too. LOL!!!

href=”https://kerrybrenthower.files.wordpress.com/2011/12/kerryhower1.jpg”>KerryHower[1]!

View original post

About Kerry Brent Hower

I’m an Actor, Writer, Director and Producer. I dabble in Film and Video and I like to think of myself as a professional. Highly motivated and passionate about life and all it has to offer. I try and create something new every day. In my spare time I'm like to live dangerously... If it's not scaring me then I'm not having any fun... People say "I'm an adrenalin junky"... I disagree... I'm a "live life to the fullest junky". Fast cars and fast motorcycles taken to the edge of control gets my heart pumping. Let’s GO FAST!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

