DOING WHAT IS RIGHT!

Image
There are 3 things in this world that you can’t hide from for very long. The SUN, the MOON and the TRUTH!  It’s not easy stamping out EVIL around the world.  It’s a job for those who have a moral foundation, honor, integrity and are committed to destroy it in all its forms.  

If you’re a leader of a country, and your people don’t want you as they’re leader, does that leader have the right to systematically go about KILLING everyone that’s opposed to his rule. Is it OKAY for that leader to torture and poison his own people? Is it okay to further destabilize a region with refugees flocking to other countries to escape the horror being perpetrated on them?

You PEACE Activists’ can cry and complain and march all you want too.  This is United States of America, you have that right. No one is going to come to your house tonight and drag you and your whole family off to be tortured and killed for it.  You don’t really care about human rights and suffering.  You don’t take into account the HORRORS’ that are going on that you don’t have to look at in your antiseptic world where you’re all safe from harm.  NO!!!  You’re about a CAUSE… You’re about a set of ideals that don’t apply in the real world. There are EVIL Horrible Humans out there and they’re killing and torturing your human brothers and sisters.  Is that OKAY with you? If it is, than you support EVIL.  We’re talking about CHILDREN dying from bullets and bombs every day but you’re not protesting that are you.

At some point, when all the UN sanctions and diplomacy have failed, you’re left with one option. EVIL must be DESTROYED… NOW!  So all you “Peace Activists” can march and protest to your heart’s desire and continue until you’re content.  If my Government calls on me, I’ll go in your place and defend your right to do that. 

It takes Men and Woman of HONOR, with Courage and Conviction to face the Evil’s in this world and DESTROY them.  It’s hard work, nasty, dirty work.  It’s not for the WEAK!  Your job is CAUSE with no HONOR in my opinion.  Not when that cause is to continue to let innocent people suffer so you can protest about it. 

And NO! I did not vote for Barack Obama, but I support the President         

About Kerry Brent Hower

I’m an Actor, Writer, Director and Producer. I dabble in Film and Video and I like to think of myself as a professional. Highly motivated and passionate about life and all it has to offer. I try and create something new every day. In my spare time I'm like to live dangerously... If it's not scaring me then I'm not having any fun... People say "I'm an adrenalin junky"... I disagree... I'm a "live life to the fullest junky". Fast cars and fast motorcycles taken to the edge of control gets my heart pumping. Let’s GO FAST!!!
This entry was posted in change, Death, God Bless America, Inspiration, Life, Life & Death, My Thoughts, Politics, Syrian Conflict, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

