Political CHANGE

Image
CHANGE:
It’s the sheep that follow the shepherd who leads the flock astray that are to blame? REALLY…NO! The AMERICAN PEOPLE elect their leaders with the expectation that the person running for that elected office might actually follow through with the promises made in all those speeches.  You expect that person will have integrity and honor.  But SADLY… time & time again, we elect them, and time & time again, the American People are lied too.
And many of you blame the American People for the leaders they’ve chosen.  Well, maybe…OR… MAYBE it’s the fault of the SOB doing all the LYING!
And another thing… When you have as diverse of a society as we have, you’re always going to have issues to resolve that have to do with race and the divide between those who “HAVE” and those who “HAVE NOT”.
A LOT of people are just stupid is what I’ve discovered.  Many want to simplify very complicated issues that can’t be solved by Liars & IDIOTS!
Do any of you have any answers to the problems we face or do you just BITCH about them? Or, is your answer to criticize and blame the American People for the liars and the cheats that we constantly elect and who constantly “F” us over?
We expect the best efforts from our elected leaders and they give us their worst. How is that the “People’s” fault?
All I know is this… We’re being led astray by a steady stream of liars and cheats that are inherently ingrained into our two party political system.  It will take a leader of IMMENCE Integrity, Honor and with a sense of loyalty, not to a political party, but to the AMERICAN PEOPLE before REAL meaningful CHANGE can take place. WE need a NEW Government!
Change actually happens when you actually make one.  Thomas Jefferson is rolling over in his grave right now and if he were here today…He’d be leading the REVOLUTION!!!

About Kerry Brent Hower

I’m an Actor, Writer, Director and Producer. I dabble in Film and Video and I like to think of myself as a professional. Highly motivated and passionate about life and all it has to offer. I try and create something new every day. In my spare time I'm like to live dangerously... If it's not scaring me then I'm not having any fun... People say "I'm an adrenalin junky"... I disagree... I'm a "live life to the fullest junky". Fast cars and fast motorcycles taken to the edge of control gets my heart pumping. Let’s GO FAST!!!
This entry was posted in God Bless America, Kerry Brent Hower, My Thoughts, Political Opinion, Politics, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Political CHANGE

  1. JOHNNY C says:

    I JUST WANTED TO KNOW DID YOU EVER KNOW WHO RICK LEE WAS DID HE GET CAUGHT OR OUR YOU INTRESTED WHO HE REALLY WAS DID THE WRONG PERSON PAY FOR HIS WRONG DOING.

Leave a Reply

