Dear Mr. President

Dear President Obama,

The majority of American People have spoken. You do remember us right?

Anyway, we expect you to do what the American people elected you to do. What we want, need, and expect from you.  Not what you and your left wing liberal party desire.

Here’s what the MAJORITY of Americans want.

1. Our Government to work on the side of the American people its supposed to represent.  Not Wallstreet.

2. Make our borders safe. Enforce the immigration laws we currently have, and close the borders.  Make being an American a privilege, not a right.  Deport everyone that entered the USA illegally.  You must enter legally. No exceptions. PERIOD!!!

3. TORT & Tax Reform.  Build our economy. Roll back needless regulations that have stifled economic growth for years, and sent businesses and American jobs to Asia.

4. Make Education affordable. Education is a right, and it should be affordable to everyone. It should not bankrupt,  or be a burden for parents to give their children a college education.

5. Keep us safe. Destroy our enemies, and the enemy of peaceful, freedom loving people around the world.

6. Give back the American Dream that’s been stolen from many of us. Give hard working people, an opportunity to make a better life and save for our  future and retirement.  No healthy person, or one in their right mind, wants your Government Welfare. The ability to provide for our families and stand on our feet is what we desire.

If you do that, I won’t need your Government forced health insurance. I’ll buy my own. I’ll also invest, and save my own money for the future, and my retirement.  I won’t need your Government handouts.  People who work and have an opportunity to make a better life, tend to be better citizens.  It’s the hopeless that do desperate things. Give the American people hope and opportunities… that’s all we need.

Are you listening Mr. President?

About Kerry Brent Hower

I’m an Actor, Writer, Director and Producer. I dabble in Film and Video and I like to think of myself as a professional. Highly motivated and passionate about life and all it has to offer. I try and create something new every day. In my spare time I'm like to live dangerously... If it's not scaring me then I'm not having any fun... People say "I'm an adrenalin junky"... I disagree... I'm a "live life to the fullest junky". Fast cars and fast motorcycles taken to the edge of control gets my heart pumping. Let’s GO FAST!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

