The Immigration Issue

The immigration issue isn’t about being heartless to the affected.  It’s about taking care of your own people first. Like Veterans for one.
It’s about the rule of law… and following a legal path into this country like so many others have done.  It’s about not making your first step into this country an illegal one. It’s the fact that we are a sovereign nation, with the right to make a determination, if we even want you in our country.

This world has become far to dangerous to allow our borders to remain open. We can no longer allow the continued invasion of this country, by a mass of endless people that are overwhelming, and consuming all of the social, and medical services, meant for the actual citizens of this country. It’s about the releasing of  millions, of what will now be legal immigrants into a work force marketplace, competing for jobs in an already struggling economy.

That’s the primary issues from most Americans point of view. Not that we’re out to create unjust suffering.  We take care of our own, and our country first. That’s where my loyalties are.

About Kerry Brent Hower

I’m an Actor, Writer, Director and Producer. I dabble in Film and Video and I like to think of myself as a professional. Highly motivated and passionate about life and all it has to offer. I try and create something new every day. In my spare time I'm like to live dangerously... If it's not scaring me then I'm not having any fun... People say "I'm an adrenalin junky"... I disagree... I'm a "live life to the fullest junky". Fast cars and fast motorcycles taken to the edge of control gets my heart pumping. Let’s GO FAST!!!
This entry was posted in change, Immigration, Kerry Brent Hower, My Thoughts, Political Opinion, Politics, The Border and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

